Wednesday, April 14, 2010

And the Winners Are...

Congratulations to all who won a copy of Never Let You Go:

Ezeokeke Pearl Ijeoma
Curtis Watson
Lori Quick
Novoyuky R. Ramirez
Kathy Brasby
Evan Morgan
Amber McCallister
Steena Holmes
Ashley Ziemer
Christopher Craven
Reuben Horst
Renn Shearin
Tim Gilley
David Iseminger II
Laurie Piel
Kalie Grimplin
Brian Coultrup
Justin pear
Andrew Asdell
Devin Berglund
Rikki Lee
Bianca Flatman
Andrew Asdell
Joel Davis
David Peck
Jeanne Haring
Erica Smith
Josie Siler
Danyalle Youngers
Penny Abel

Thank you to everyone who participated. We had a lot of entries, unfortunately some were disqualified due to missing shipping addresses in the emails. Don't fret, there will be other contests in the near future. Books will ship from the publisher in two to three weeks. Happy reading!


KayG said...

YAY! :) Thank you!!!

Kathy at Sumballo said...

Thank you for hosting this! I am very excited to read Never Let YOu Go. I loved your last novels. Thank you!!